Dec 6, 2011

Winter Music

by Daniel & Taylor
Under the direction of Nina Saraos, a free concert will be performed by the KCC Orchestra on December 15, 2011, at 7:00 PM in the Kauai Community College Performing Arts Center.  Pre-concert lobby music by Ali`i Strings.

The concert will consist of Rossini's The Barber of Seville Overture, Bach's Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring, Mozart's Symphony No.40 in G minor, and many more!

No comments:

Post a Comment