Sep 22, 2011

Greenforce Initiative FREE Webinar - Student Perspectives

Please join National Wildlife Federation Campus Ecology and Jobs for the Future -Education for Economic Opportunity for an exciting free student webinar.

TITLE: Student Perspectives-Green jobs education and training and perspectives from current students and graduates.

WHERE:  Webinar is online and phone.  Dial in and URL information will be sent via email two days prior to the webinar

WHEN:  Thursday, September 22nd, 2:00-3:30 pm (Eastern standard time) or 8:00 am to 9:30 am (Hawaii standard time)

Contact us: Website hosts by email or by phone 703-438-6262 with questions or presentation requests at least one day prior to event or you can call your local Kauai Community College sponsors Eric Knutzen or Bevin Parker-Evans 245-0105 for basic interest and information questions.

Registration closes:  at 12:00 pm (Eastern standard time) on September 22nd or by 6:00 am (Hawaii standard time)

Click on the link below to go to the HOME Page of this event at Campus Ecology and sign up for this FREE event.
Click on "Sign Me Up" on the home page.

No comments:

Post a Comment